Our People

Leadership

Derek Reamon

Co-Director

ITLL 1B42

303-495-0484

Derek.Reamon@colorado.edu

Nick Stites

Co-Director

ITLL 1B44

303-495-2595

Nick.Stites@colorado.edu

Engineering and Manufacturing Staff

Kai Amey

Lead Operations Engineer

ECCE 168B

303-492-2785

Kai.Amey@colorado.edu

Brianne Willett

Product Design and Instrumentation Engineer

ITLL 1B60

303-495-7890

Brianne.Willett@colorado.edu

Dan Godrick

Product Design and Instrumentation Engineer

ECCE 167B

303-492-4055

Daniel.Godrick@colorado.edu

Lauren Darling

Product Design and Instrumentation Engineer

ECCE 168A

303-492-0175

Lauren.Darling@colorado.edu

Mo Woods

Product Design and Instrumentation Engineer

ITLL 1B60

303-492-6779

Mo.Woods@colorado.edu

Tim May

Electronics Center Manager

ECCE 167A

303-495-5035

Timothy.May@colorado.edu

Mark Eaton

Manufacturing Center Manager

ITLL 2B40

303-492-6605

Mark.Eaton@colorado.edu

Cameron Micksch

Manufacturing Center Specialist

ITLL 2B40

303-492-3744

Cameron.Micksch@colorado.edu

IT Staff

John Franklin

Chief of Technology

ITLL 2B40

303-495-0374

John.Franklin@colorado.edu

Brandon Scovronksi

Systems Administrator

ITLL 2B09

303-495-8226

Brandon.Scovronski@colorado.edu

Dave Long

Systems Administrator

ITLL 2B09

303-495-7551

David.Long-1@colorado.edu

Jean-Luc Tendler

Software Developer

ITLL 2B07

303-495-4602

Tendler@colorado.edu

Taylor May

Software Developer

ITLL 2B07

303-492-9058

Taylor.May@colorado.edu

Pre-College Engineering Education Staff

Jacquelyn Sullivan

TeachEngineering Director

DLC 192

303-492-8303

Jacquelyn.Sullivan@colorado.edu

Ellen Parrish

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist

ITLL 2B03

303-492-4868

Ellen.Parrish@colorado.edu

Zain Iqbal

Digital Media and Technical Editor

ITLL 2B03

303-492-1348

Zain.Iqbal@colorado.edu

Dua Chaker

Project Engineer

Dua.Chaker@colorado.edu

Programming and Support Staff

Christina Oerter

Academic Program Associate

ITLL 1B40

303-492-2172

Christina.Oerter@colorado.edu

Ruth Rindin

Financial Coordinator

ITLL 1B25

303-492-7757

Ruth.Rindin@colorado.edu

Kaitlyn O'Toole

Communications Specialist

Kaitlyn.Otoole@colorado.edu

Integrated Teaching & Learning Program

1045 Regent Drive, 522 UCB

Boulder, CO 80309

303-492-7222

be-boulder-white

University of Colorado Boulder

© Regents of the University of Colorado

Privacy • Legal & Trademarks • Campus Map